Read more about Michael Girard. Michael Girard
Bis (916) 771-2246
Cel (916) 223-8492
mgirard@agmcapital.com

Read more about Michael Girard...
   
Monica Carosone-Hauth
Processor
(916) 771-2246
mhauth@agmcapital.com
   

Mike Lynch

Ph (916) 317-2164

Fax (877) 225-5401
NMLS #2333619

mike@loansbylynch.com 

 

   
Jenny O'Harra
Mortgage Loan Specialist - Over 30 Years Experience!
Tel
(916) 772-1300           Fax (916) 772-1506
Cel (916) 531-4544

oharra@surewest.net

NMLS#340171   DRE#01182840

   
Leo Hoffman
Mortgage Loan Specialist
(916) 204-2050
leo@hoffmanmtg.com

Read more about Leo Hoffman...

 

   
Tracy Thao Chung
(916) 799-5572
tracychung@comcast.net

Read more about Tracy Chung...
   
Phillip Lee
Mortgage Loan Specialist
(916) 316-3379

phillee7@comcast.net

 
   
Tonny Koesoemahartono. Tonny Koesoemahartono
(916) 743-9747
andersenkus@yahoo.com
   
Read more about Laurie Lane. Laurie Lane
(916) 628-4195
laurielane3@juno.com

Read more about Laurie Lane...

 

   
Read more about Desiree Vincent. Desiree Vincent
(916) 215-0404
danne24@gmail.com

Read more about Desiree Vincent...  
   
Sam Tabba
(916) 308-7869
stabba@surewest.net

Read more about Sam Tabba...
   
Teri Girard
(916) 798-6443
Real Estate Agent
 
   
Merritt Triano
(916) 837-6091
Real Estate Agent
ter.mer@agmcapital.com
   
Dan Rivers
(916) 391-1000
drivers1@sbcglobal.net

 

   
Gary M. Ellis
(916) 240-0366
prof5433@yahoo.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
  2007 AGM Capital Mortgage Corporation. 1090 Sunrise Avenue, Suite 100, Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 771-2246 | (888) 771-2246 | FAX (916) 677-2815  | Email - Admin(at)AGMCapital.com  |  http://www.agmcapital.com